Layers v1.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (358 entries)

en: 
    
                                        Layers will add your logo and position it properly. If
                                        you don&apos;t have one yet, no problem, you can add it
                                        later, or skip this step if you&apos;d just prefer to use text.
zh: 
    
                                        Layers 将添加您的 LOGO 并把它放置在适当的位置。
                                        如果您暂时没有合适的 LOGO，可以稍后再添加。
                                        您也可以先跳过这一步，使用文字代替 LOGO。

en: 
                                            Each time you want to add a new content block, simply click &lsquo;Add Widget&rsquo; and select one from the list which has the blue Layers icon.
zh: 
                                            您每次想要添加新内容模块时，只需点击「添加小工具」，从列表中选择带有蓝色 Layers 图标的其中一个。

en: 
                                            Layers splits your page into horizontal rows, and you build up your pages with blocks of content called &lsquo;Widgets&rsquo;, one per row.
zh: 
                                            Layers 将您的页面进行水平分行，您在设计页面时可以通过在每一行中通过添加「小工具」作为内容模块。

en: 
                                            Simply select a preset layout from the list and Layers will automatically create it for you.
                                            You will be able to edit your layout on the next page. Here we go!
zh: 
                                            直接从列表中选择一个预设排版，Layers 将自动为您创建。
                                            您将在下一页编辑您的页面排版，让我们开始吧！

en: 
                                            To edit a widget&apos;s content, just click on it in the widget area on the left hand side. The widget panel will slide
                                            out allowing you to edit its content and customize its settings. You can also shift-click on the widget itself in
                                            the preview area.
zh: 
                                            要编辑一个小工具内容，只需在左侧小工具区点击它，该小工具面板就会弹出让您编辑内容和自定义设置。<br/>
                                            您也可以在预览区中按住 Shift 键然后点击该小工具，编辑内容。

en:  Body
zh:  网站整体

en: "Read More" Text
zh: "阅读更多" 文本

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: (Copy)
zh: (复制)

en: (Edit)
zh: (编辑)

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: 1 of 12 columns
zh: 1列 - 1/12

en: 10 of 12 columns
zh: 10 列 - 5/6

en: 12 of 12 columns
zh: 12 列 - 1/1

en: 2 Columns
zh: 2 列

en: 2 of 12 columns
zh: 2列 - 1/6

en: 3 Columns
zh: 3 列

en: 3 of 12 columns
zh: 3 列 - 1/4

en: 4 Columns
zh: 4 列

en: 4 of 12 columns
zh: 4 列 - 1/3

en: 5 of 12 columns
zh: 5 列 - 5/12

en: 6 Columns
zh: 6 列

en: 6 of 12 columns
zh: 6 列 - 1/2

en: 8 of 12 columns
zh: 8 12 列

en: 9 of 12 columns
zh: 9 列 - 3/4

en: : Options
zh: : 选项

en: A tagline describes who and what you are in just a few simple words.
                                    For example Layers is a &ldquo;WordPress Site Builder&rdquo; - simple, easy, quick to read. Now you try:
zh: 您可以在副标题中简单描述您的网站。
                                    例如：「Layers 是一个 WordPress 网站设计工具」——简单，方便，方便阅读。现在您可以试试：

en: Add New Column
zh: 添加新列

en: Add New Page
zh: 添加新页面

en: Add New Slide
zh: 添加新幻灯

en: Add a page title
zh: 添加页面标题

en: Add logo
zh: 添加 LOGO

en: Add new Layers page
zh: 添加新的 Layers 页面

en: Additional Scripts
zh: 额外的脚本代码

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Shown
zh: 显示地址

en: Adds an advanced product widget, product slider and multiple page layouts.
zh: 添加一个高级的产品小工具、产品幻灯和多样化页面排版。

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Are you sure you want to remove this column?
zh: 您确定要移除这个列吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this slide?
zh: 您确定要移除这个幻灯吗？

en: Autoplay Slides
zh: 自动播放幻灯

en: Avoid buzz words
zh: 避开流行语

en: Back to controls
zh: 返回控制页面

en: Back to top
zh: 返回顶部

en: Backed Up Pages:
zh: 备份页面：

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Background Position
zh: 背景内容位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景内容重复属性

en: Background Stretch
zh: 背景自适应缩放

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup my Pages Now
zh: 立即备份我的页面

en: Backup your pages
zh: 备份您的页面

en: Be patient while we import the widget data and images.
zh: 请在导入小工具数据和图片时耐心等待。

en: Blank Page
zh: 空白页面

en: Body
zh: 网站整体

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Boxed
zh: 边框式

en: Branding
zh: 标志

en: Build Your Page
zh: 设计您的页面

en: Builder Pages:
zh: 设计页面：

en: Building pages
zh: 设计页面

en: Button Link
zh: 按钮链接

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文字

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: CSS
zh: CSS 样式

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Category to Display
zh: 显示分类

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Change logo
zh: 修改 LOGO

en: Choose Background
zh: 选择背景

en: Choose Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Choose Logo
zh: 选择 LOGO

en: Choose a File
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Choose logo
zh: 选择 LOGO

en: Click <a href="%1s" target="_blank">here</a> to see this font on Google Fonts.</em>
zh: 点击 <a href="%1s" target="_blank">这里</a> 查看该字体（ 引用自 Google 字体库）</em>

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Coming soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Contact
zh: 联系方式

en: Contact Details &amp; Maps
zh: 联系方式 &amp; 地图

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系表单

en: Contact Page
zh: 联系页面

en: Contact form embed code
zh: 联系表单 EMBED 代码

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Control your content's default layout.
zh: 控制网站内容的默认布局。

en: Control your footer's custom text, widget areas and layout.
zh: 控制网站底部显示的自定义文本、小工具区域和布局。

en: Control your header's logo, layout, colors and font.
zh: 控制网站顶部显示的 LOGO、布局、颜色和字体。

en: Convert your Layers pages into regular WordPress pages, preserving the content you have worked so hard to create.
zh: 将您的 Layers 页面转化为标准 WordPress 页面，保护您辛苦创建的页面。

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权信息

en: Create Menu
zh: 创建菜单

en: Created using Layers
zh: 使用 Layers 创建

en: Creating your Page
zh: 创建您的页面

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS 样式

en: Custom Class(es)
zh: 自定义CSS Class

en: Custom Order
zh: 自定义排序

en: Custom Scripts
zh: 自定义脚本

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customizing widgets
zh: 自定义小工具

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 按日归档：%s

en: Darken
zh: 变暗

en: Darken to improve readability
zh: 变暗可提高可读性

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Depending on the widget you've added, you can change things like background images, font sizes, list styles and more.
zh: 您可以对已添加的小工具进行修改，例如背景图片、字体大小、列表样式等。

en: Display Header Text
zh: 显示顶部文字

en: Display Left Sidebar
zh: 显示左侧边栏

en: Display Right Sidebar
zh: 显示右侧边栏

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Drop a file here or %s
zh: 拖放一个文件到这里或 %s

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Layout
zh: 编辑布局

en: Edit Your New Page
zh: 编辑您的新页面

en: Edit Your Page
zh: 编辑您的页面

en: Editing widget content
zh: 编辑小工具内容

en: Enjoy the ride!
zh: 祝您使用愉快！

en: Enter Text Here
zh: 在此输入文字

en: Enter a Title
zh: 输入一个标题

en: Enter in any custom script (such as TypeKit etc) to include in your site's header. Include the &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; tags.
zh: 输入任意自定义脚本代码 (例如 TypeKit 等)，脚本将被包含在您网站的 header 代码中。填写内容需包括 &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; 标签

en: Enter in any custom script to include in your site's footer. Include the &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; tags.
zh: 输入任意自定义脚本代码 (例如 TypeKit 等)，脚本将被包含在您网站的 footer 代码中。填写内容需包括 &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; 标签

en: Enter in your Google Analytics ID to enable website traffic reporting. eg. "UA-xxxxxx-xx
zh: 输入您的 Google 统计 ID 用于统计网站访问信息，例如 "UA-xxxxxx-xx"

en: Enter title here
zh: 在这里填写标题

en: Enter your .mp4 link
zh: 输入 MP4 文件链接

en: Enter your .ogv link
zh: 输入 OGV 文件链接

en: Enter your website name below. We&apos;ll use this in your site title and in search results.
zh: 在下面输入您的网站名称，我们将在网站标题和搜索结果中使用到它。

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Excerpts Length
zh: 摘要长度

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: First choose a layout
zh: 首先选择一个布局

en: First create a menu then come back here to place it.
zh: 请先创建一个菜单，然后返回本页面调整该菜单位置。

en: Fixed Background
zh: 固定背景

en: Follow the easy steps to creating amazing layouts quickly and easily.
zh: 按照简单步骤快速轻松地创建神奇的排版。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Footer
zh: 底部

en: Footer
zh: 底部

en: Footer Menu
zh: 底部菜单

en: For best results, use an image between 40px and 200px tall and not more than 1000px wide
zh: 为了达到最佳效果，建议使用高度在 40px - 200px 之间，宽度不超过 1000px 的图片。

en: For the Pros: Layers will automatically assign the tagline to Settings &rarr; General
zh: 专业版特性：Layers 将自动修改「设置 &rarr; 常规」中的网站标题

en: For the Pros: Layers will automatically assign the tagline to Settings &rarr; General.
zh: 专业版特性：Layers 将自动修改「设置 &rarr; 常规」中的副标题。

en: For the Pros: Layers will automatically assign this site name to Settings &rarr; General
zh: 专业版特性：Layers 将自动修改「设置 &rarr; 常规」中的网站标题

en: For tips on how best to name your website, we suggest reading <a href="http://docs.layerswp.com" rel="nofollow">this post</a>
zh: 关于如何更好地给您的网站命名，我们建议您阅读 <a href="http://docs.layerswp.com" rel="nofollow">这篇文章</a>

en: Full Screen
zh: 全屏

en: Full Width
zh: 全宽式

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: Get Started &rarr;
zh: 开始使用 &rarr;

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门指南

en: Google Analytics ID
zh: Google 统计 ID

en: Google Maps Latitude & Longitude (Optional)
zh: 谷歌地图纬度 & 经度（可选）

en: Google Maps Location
zh: 谷歌地图定位

en: Got it, Next Step &rarr;
zh: 明白了，下一步 &rarr;

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Gutter
zh: 间隔

en: HTML Mode
zh: HTML 代码模式

en: Header
zh: 顶部

en: Header Menu
zh: 顶部菜单

en: Header Position
zh: 顶部相对位置

en: Header Width
zh: 顶部宽度

en: Headings
zh: 顶部

en: Helpful Tips
zh: 温馨提示

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home Page
zh: 首页

en: How would you best describe your site?
zh: 您要如何最好地描述您的网站？

en: If you'd like to test out eCommerce then you'll need to install the Layers WooCommerce Extension.
zh: 如果您想尝试电子商务，您需要安装 Layers WooCommerce 扩展

en: If you're ever stuck or need help with your Layers site please visit our <a href="http://docs.layerswp.com" rel="nofollow">helpful documentation.</a>
zh: 如果您在使用 Layers 时遇到困难或者需要帮助，请访问我们的 <a href="http://docs.layerswp.com" rel="nofollow">帮助文档</a>。

en: Image Align
zh: 图片对齐方式

en: Image Ratio
zh: 图片比例

en: Import Complete
zh: 导入完成

en: Imported
zh: 导入

en: Imported to Inactive
zh: 导入后不激活

en: Importing Your Content
zh: 正在导入您的内容

en: Install WooCommerce for Layers
zh: 安装 WooCommerce for Layers

en: Installed!
zh: 已安装！

en: Justify
zh: 分散对齐

en: Keep it simple
zh: 保持简单

en: Landing Page
zh: 登录页面

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Large
zh: 大尺寸

en: Layers Pages
zh: Layers 页面

en: Layers WooCommerce Extension
zh: Layers WooCommerce 扩展

en: Layers is a product of <a href="http://oboxthemes.com/">Obox Themes</a>. For questions and feedback please <a href="mailto:david@obox.co.za">email David directly
zh: Layers 由 <a href="http://oboxthemes.com/">Obox Themes</a> 出品。如有任何问题或建议请直接联系 David：<a href="mailto:david@obox.co.za">

en: Layers is a revolutionary WordPress Site Builder that makes website building a dream come true!
zh: Layers 是一款革命性的 WordPress 网站设计工具，她可以让您按自己的想法轻松设计网站！

en: Layers requires you run the latest version of WordPress, please make sure you're up to date!
zh: Layers 需要使用最新版本的 WordPress，请确保您已经升级。

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Left Shop Sidebar
zh: 左商店侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Let's get started &rarr;
zh: 让我们开始使用 &rarr;

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List Style
zh: 列表样式

en: List your portfolio items with relevant meta such as client, web url and project role.
zh: 列出您的项目信息，例如客户端、网址和产品用途。

en: Logo & Menu Position
zh: LOGO 和菜单位置

en: Logo &amp; Title
zh: LOGO 和标题

en: Logo Center
zh: LOGO 居中

en: Logo Center Top
zh: LOGO居中置顶

en: Logo Left
zh: LOGO 居左

en: Logo Right
zh: LOGO 居右

en: Logo Top
zh: LOGO 居左置顶

en: Logo updated
zh: LOGO 已更新

en: Make sure it describes what you offer
zh: 请确保它能描述清楚您能提供什么

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: Margin (px)
zh: 外边距 (px)

en: Masonry
zh: 瀑布流

en: Medium
zh: 中等尺寸

en: Mobile Sidebar
zh: 移动侧边栏

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 按月归档：%s

en: More Details
zh: 更多详细资料

en: Most Comments
zh: 最多评论

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Navigation
zh: 导航菜单

en: Newest First
zh: 优先显示最新内容

en: Next Step &rarr;
zh: 下一步 &rarr;

en: No Logo uploaded
zh: LOGO 未上传

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重复

en: No Title
zh: 无标题

en: No logo set
zh: 未设置 LOGO

en: No posts found
zh: 未找到文章

en: None
zh: 无

en: Now let&apos;s create your first Layers page!
zh: 现在让我们创建您的第一个 Layers 页面！

en: Number of items to show
zh: 显示的文章数量

en: Oldest First
zh: 优先显示最旧内容

en: One Comment on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Comments on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 《%2$s》有 1 个评论
zh[1]: 《%2$s》有 %1$s 个评论

en: One Pager
zh: 单页

en: Option updated
zh: 选项已更新

en: Overlay
zh: Overlay：浮于顶层

en: PNGs with a transparent background work best but GIFs or JPGs are fine too
zh: PNG 格式具有最佳的透明背景效果，当然 GIF 和 JPG 格式也可以。

en: Padding (px)
zh: 内边距 (px)

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 页

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Place your help text here please.
zh: 请在这里输入您的提示信息。

en: Portfolio Page
zh: 项目展示页

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post List Sidebar(s)
zh: 文章列表页面侧边栏

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Preview this page
zh: 预览该页面

en: Product List Sidebar(s)
zh: 产品列表页面侧边栏

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Regular
zh: 正常尺寸

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove logo
zh: 移除 LOGO

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Repeat Horizontal
zh: 仅水平重复

en: Repeat Vertical
zh: 仅垂直重复

en: Rich Media
zh: 富媒体

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Right Header Menu
zh: 居右顶部菜单

en: Right Shop Sidebar
zh: 右商店侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Round
zh: 圆形

en: Saving your Site Name
zh: 保存您的网站名称

en: Saving your Tagline
zh: 保存您的网站副标题

en: Saving...
zh: 保存...

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a Category
zh: 选择一个分类

en: Select a File
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Select an Image
zh: 选择一张图片

en: Set as logo
zh: 设置为 LOGO

en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Short Excerpt
zh: 简单摘要

en: Show  Post Titles
zh: 显示文章标题

en: Show "Read More" Buttons
zh: 显示 "阅读更多" 按钮

en: Show Address
zh: 显示地址

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Show Categories
zh: 显示分类

en: Show Contact Form
zh: 显示联系表单

en: Show Featured Images
zh: 显示特色图像

en: Show Google Map
zh: 显示 Google 地图

en: Show Pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Show Post Author
zh: 显示文章作者

en: Show Post Dates
zh: 显示文章日期

en: Show Post Excerpts
zh: 显示文章摘要

en: Show Slider Arrows
zh: 显示幻灯箭头导航

en: Show Slider Dots
zh: 显示幻灯圆点导航

en: Show Tags
zh: 显示标签

en: Sidebar does not exist in theme (using Inactive)
zh: 主题中不存在侧边栏（或无效）

en: Sidebars
zh: 侧边栏

en: Single Post Sidebar(s)
zh: 详细文章页面侧边栏

en: Single Product Sidebar(s)
zh: 详细产品页面侧边栏

en: Site Logo
zh: 网站 LOGO

en: Site Name
zh: 网站名称

en: Site Settings
zh: 网站设置

en: Site Tagline
zh: 网站副标题

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
zh: 网站标题、副标题和 LOGO

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯

en: Slide Interval
zh: 幻灯间距

en: Slider
zh: 幻灯

en: Slider Height
zh: 幻灯高度

en: Small
zh: 小尺寸

en: Sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: Square
zh: 方形

en: Start Building
zh: 开始设计

en: Start Using Layers
zh: 开始使用 Layers

en: Sticky
zh: Sticky：置顶不动

en: Stretch
zh: 缩放

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Align
zh: 文本对齐方式

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Size
zh: 文本大小

en: The following short steps are designed to show you how Layers works and get you to creating amazing layouts quickly!
zh: 以下几个简单步骤将向您展示 Layers 是如何帮您快速创建神奇的网站排版！

en: There was an error when updating your logo.
zh: 更新 LOGO 时出现错误。

en: This option affects your category, tag, author and search pages.
zh: 该选项作用于您的分类、标签、作者和搜索结果页面。

en: This option affects your shop page, product category and product tag pages.
zh: 该选项作用于您的商店、产品分类和产品标签页面

en: This option affects your single post pages.
zh: 该选项作用于您的详细文章页面。

en: This option affects your single product pages.
zh: 该选项作用于您的详细产品页面。

en: This sidebar will only appear on mobile devices.
zh: 该侧边栏只在移动设备中显示。

en: Tile Background
zh: 标题背景

en: Time in seconds, eg. 2
zh: 时间（单位：秒），例如 2

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title &amp; Excerpt Position
zh: 标题 &amp; 摘要位置

en: Titles A-Z
zh: 按照标题 A-Z 排序

en: Titles Z-A
zh: 按照标题 Z-A 排序

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Left Menu
zh: 置顶居左菜单

en: Top Right Menu
zh: 置顶居右菜单

en: Try keep your logo file size below 500kb
zh: 尽量保持您的 LOGO 文件大小不超过 500KB

en: Update WordPress
zh: 升级 WordPress

en: Updating your Logo
zh: 更新您的 LOGO

en: Use File
zh: 使用文件

en: Use Image
zh: 使用图片

en: Use the search form below to find the page you're looking for:
zh: 请使用下面的搜索框查找您需要的内容：

en: Use this area to add widgets to your page, use the (Layers) widgets for the Body section.
zh: 在您的页面中使用该区域添加小工具

en: Video Page
zh: 视频页面

en: Video URL
zh: 视频链接

en: Video URL (oEmbed)
zh: 视频链接 (OEMBED 格式)

en: View
zh: 浏览

en: View More Extensions
zh: 查看更多扩展

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 查看 %s 的所有文章

en: View all posts tagged %s
zh: 查看带有标签 %s 的所有文章

en: Visual Mode
zh: 预览模式

en: Welcome to Layers!
zh: 欢迎使用 Layers！

en: What is the name of your website?
zh: 您的网站名称是什么？

en: What you need
zh: 您需要的

en: Widget
zh: 小工具

en: Widget Areas
zh: 小工具区域

en: Widget already exists
zh: 小工具已存在

en: Would you like to add your logo?
zh: 您是否要添加 LOGO？

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 按年归档：%s

en: You can drag and drop widgets, edit content and tweak the design. Click the button below to see your page come to life.
zh: 您可以拖放小工具、编辑内容和调整设计。点击下面的按钮可以预览页面。

en: You're up to date
zh: 您的 WordPress 已升级到最新版本

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持该视频标签。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在审核

en: e.g. "Read More"
zh: e.g. "阅读更多"

en: e.g. 300 Prestwich Str, Cape Town, South Africa
zh: 例如 300 Prestwich Str, Cape Town, South Africa

en: e.g. 33.9253 S, 18.4239 E
zh: 例如 33.9253 S, 18.4239 E

en: e.g. Prestwich Str, Cape Town
zh: 例如 Prestwich Str, Cape Town
